<cite id="5nld9"><span id="5nld9"><ol id="5nld9"></ol></span></cite>

    <big id="5nld9"></big>

      <noframes id="5nld9">
      <big id="5nld9"><form id="5nld9"><nobr id="5nld9"></nobr></form></big>

      <address id="5nld9"><video id="5nld9"></video></address>
      <progress id="5nld9"></progress>

        English 中文簡體 中文繁體
        Privacy Policy

        This policy describes how we collect, store and use information about visitors to this website. By using this website, you agree to the collection and use of the information set forth in this Privacy Policy. In addition, you agree that Alphamab Oncology will periodically change, modify, add, delete or update this Privacy Policy as it wishes without prior notice to you. At the same time, we process your personal information in accordance with a valid privacy policy when collecting information. We want you to fully understand what information we collect, how it is used, and under what circumstances it will be disclosed. Our privacy policy is located below the homepage so you can check it out at any time. We will, as appropriate, provide explanation as to the data usage where personal data is collected.


        Privacy Guarantee

        "Personal information" as used in this policy refers to information that can be used to identify you, such as your name, birthday, email address, mailing address, or telephone number. Usually we only process your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. However, we reserve the right to perform other processing as permitted or required by law, or to cooperate with judicial or criminal investigations. This Privacy Policy will explain how and when we collect your personal information.


        Intended Use of Personal Information

        Most of our services do not require any registration, and you can visit our website without telling us who you are. However, there are some services that require registration to enter. At this time, if you do not enter your personal information as requested, you may not be able to view the content of certain websites, and we will not be able to respond to your questions.


        We may collect and use your personal information to provide you with products or services, or to charge you for the products or services you choose, or to show you products or services that we think may be of interest to you. we will inform you on the webpage about the purpose and use of collecting your personal information.


        Confidentiality of Personal Information

        We do not sell, share or distribute your personal information to third parties, except as otherwise provided in this Privacy Policy. We may disclose your personal information to Alphamab Oncology in accordance with the terms of this policy and other related parties who agree to abide by this Privacy Policy. Your personal information may also be transferred to third parties acting on our behalf for further processing, such as service delivery, website usage assessment, data management or technical support, for the purposes for which the information was originally collected or for other purposes permitted by law. These third parties have signed a contract with Alphamab Oncology to ensure that personal information is used only for the intended purpose, and will not sell or disclose your personal information to third parties, except as required by law, with our consent or as otherwise provided in this Privacy Policy.


        There are also two exceptions that we may transfer personal information to third parties. First, the business of this website and the customer information related thereto are sold, commissioned or transferred. In this case, we will require the buyer, the entrusted party or the transferee to process personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Second, Alphamab Oncology may reveal personal information to a third party if required to do so by applicable law, court order or government regulations, or such actions is necessary to comply with local or foreign judicial or criminal investigations.


        Access rights, Corrections and Objections

        You may file an objection if the processing of your personal information violates the legitimate business purposes described in this policy or violates the law. In addition, you can notify us at any time to stop using your personal information. If you would like to give us your opinion on how we use your personal information, please contact us directly at 86-512-62850800 ext. 8807. If you contact us, please indicate the name of the website where you submitted the information, the specific information you would like us to correct, update or delete, and your identification. Requests for the removal of personal information must comply with applicable laws and ethics that are binding on us or obligations to archive or retain documents.


        Security and Confidentiality

        To ensure the security and privacy of the personal information we collect online, we take measures of data network cross-protection, industry standard firewall and password protection. In processing your personal information, we will take reasonable steps to protect the information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration or destruction. However, we cannot guarantee that the data will not be lost, misused or altered, and we will try our best to avoid such unfortunate situations.


        Links to Other Websites

        Certain links on the website will cause you to leave the website of Alphamab Oncology. Since the linked website is not under the control of Alphamab Oncology, Alphamab Oncology disclaims any liability for content on any linked website, or any link contained in a linked website, or any changes or updates to such websites. Alphamab Oncology disclaims any liability for the network transmission or any other form of transmission received from the linked website. Links to other websites are provided for convenience only. The links do not imply that Alphamab Oncology endorses or has reviewed such websites.


        Trademarks

        All mentioned trademarks on this website are protected by all applicable laws and regulations.


        Job Search

        If you seek job opportunities on this website, you will need to provide personal information. We will submit your personal information to the relevant department responsible for handling this matter.


        Other Terms

        The components of this website are protected by trademark copyright, unfair competition laws and other laws, and may not be copied or replicated in whole or in part. No logos, graphics, sound or image on this website may be reproduced or transmitted unless expressly permitted by Alphamab Oncology. Any rights not expressly granted in this statement are reserved.

        If you have any questions or problems, please contact media@alphamabonc.com.


        The content of this website may be accessed by users in countries and regions outside of China. Please note that we will not be liable if the materials and information you visit do not comply with the laws, regulations, procedures, registration or usage methods of your local country or region (excluding China).


        Contact Us

        If you have questions or complaints about this Privacy Policy, or if you have any comments or suggestions to our Privacy Policy, please contact us at 86-512-62850800 ext. 8807.


        We are committed to continually improving the website in order to provide you with the best possible experience. For this reason, you are welcome to visit our website frequently.

<cite id="5nld9"><span id="5nld9"><ol id="5nld9"></ol></span></cite>

    <big id="5nld9"></big>

      <noframes id="5nld9">
      <big id="5nld9"><form id="5nld9"><nobr id="5nld9"></nobr></form></big>

      <address id="5nld9"><video id="5nld9"></video></address>
      <progress id="5nld9"></progress>

        English 中文簡體 中文繁體
        隱私保護政策

        本政策說明了我們收集、保存和使用關于本網站訪問者的信息的方式。使用本網站意味著您同意本隱私政策中規定的信息的收集和使用方式。另外,您同意江蘇康寧杰瑞生物制藥有限公司(簡稱:江蘇康寧杰瑞)按照其意愿定期變更、修改、增添或者刪除或者更新本隱私政策,而無需事先通知您。同時,我們會根據收集信息時有效的隱私政策來處理您的個人信息。我們希望您充分了解我們收集哪些信息、如何使用、以及在什么情況下會被透露。我們的隱私政策位于首頁下方以便于您隨時查閱。在收集數據的地方,我們還會在適當的時候,就數據的用途提供進一步解釋。


        1.隱私保證

        本政策中所使用的“個人信息”是指可用來識別您身份的信息,如您的姓名、生日、電子郵件地址、通訊地址或者電話號碼。通常我們僅根據本隱私政策處理您的個人信息。但我們保留在法律允許或者要求的范圍內,或者為了配合司法或者刑事調查而進行其他處理的權利。此文將說明我們如何以及何時收集您的個人信息。


        2.個人信息的預期用途

        我們大多數的服務項目不需要任何注冊,您可以訪問我們的網站而無需告訴我們您的身份。但是有一些服務項目需要注冊方可進入。這時,如果您不按我們的要求輸入您的個人信息,您可能無法瀏覽某些網站的內容,我們也無法回復您的問題。


        我們可能收集和使用您的個人信息以向您提供產品或者服務,或者就您所選擇的產品或者服務向您收費,或者向您展示我們認為您可能感興趣的產品或服務,我們會在網頁上告知您采集個人信息的目的與用途。


        3.個人信息的保密

        我們不向第三方出售、共享或發布您的個人信息,除非本隱私政策有其它規定。我們可能會將您的個人信息依照本政策條件透露給江蘇康寧杰瑞在其它同意遵守本隱私政策的關聯方。您的個人信息也可能會轉移給為代表我們的第三方,按照最初收集資料時的目的或者法律上允許的其他目的做進一步處理,如服務交付、網站用途評估、數據管理或者技術支持。這些第三方已經與江蘇康寧杰瑞簽署合約,保證將個人信息僅用于約定用途,不會將您的個人信息出售給第三方,且不向第三方透露,但法律要求、經過我們同意或者本隱私政策另行規定的情況除外。


        另外還有兩個可能向第三方轉交個人信息的例外。首先是本網站的業務及與此相關的客戶資料被出售、委托或轉讓,在此情形下我們將要求買方、受委托方或受轉讓方按照本隱私政策處理個人信息。第二個可能向第三方透露個人信息的情形是如果適用的法律、法庭命令或政府規定要求我們這樣做,或者是為了配合當地或者國外的司法或刑事調查而采取的必要措施。


        4.訪問權、更正和異議

        如果您個人信息的處理違背了本政策所述的合法商業目的或者違反了法律,您可以提起異議。另外,您可以隨時通知我們停止使用您的個人信息。如果您希望就我們如何使用您的個人信息給出意見,請直接與我們聯系,電話:86-512-62850800轉8807. 如果您聯系我們,請注明您提交信息的網站名稱,您希望我們更正、更新或刪除的特定信息以及您的身份證明。刪除個人信息的要求必須符合對我們有約束力的適用法律及道德規范或文件存檔或保存義務。


        5.安全和保密

        為保證我們網上收集的個人信息的安全性和私密性,我們采取數據網絡交互保護措施,行業標準防火墻和密碼保護。在處理您的個人信息過程中,我們將采取合理設計的措施保護信息免遭丟失、誤用、未授權訪問、透露、變更或破壞。但我們無法保證數據不會丟失、誤用或變更,我們將盡力避免此類不幸情況的發生。


        6.鏈接到第三方網站

        網站上某些鏈接會使您離開江蘇康寧杰瑞的網站。由于所鏈接的網站不在江蘇康寧杰瑞的控制范圍內,所以,對于任何所鏈接的網站上的內容或某一鏈接的網站所含的任何鏈接或對該等網站的任何變動或更新,江蘇康寧杰瑞不承擔責任。江蘇康寧杰瑞對從所鏈接的網站收到的網絡傳送或任何其它形式的傳輸不承擔責任。江蘇康寧杰瑞向您提供這些鏈接僅為了提供方便,帶有任何鏈接并非默示江蘇康寧杰瑞對該網站的認可。


        7.商標

        本網站使用的所有商標,受所有的適用法律和法規的保護。


        8.求職咨詢

        如果您在本網站尋求工作機會,您需要提供個人信息。我們會提交您的個人信息至負責處理此事務的相關部門。


        9.其他權利

        本網站的組成部分受有關商標著作權、不正當競爭法律及其它法律的保護,不得作全部或部分復制或仿造。除非經江蘇康寧杰瑞的明確許可,不得復制或再傳送任何本網站上的任何標識、圖形、聲音或圖象。未經本聲明明確授予的任何權利均予保留。

        如有任何疑問或問題,請與media@alphamabonc.com聯系。


        本網站內容可能被中國以外的國家和地區的用戶訪問。請注意,若您所訪問的該等資料和信息不符合您所在當地國家和地區(中國除外)的法律、法規、程序、登記注冊或使用方法等的,我們對此不承擔任何責任。


        10.聯系我們

        如果您對本隱私政策有疑問或進行投訴,或者您對提高我們的隱私政策內容有任何意見和建議,請電話與我們聯系:86-512-62850800 轉 8807。


        我們致力于不斷地改善您的網站閱覽工具以便更好地向您提供最佳的服務體驗,為此,歡迎您經常光顧本網頁。